2nd Show Added For Dead & Company At The Hollywood Bowl!

Due to overwhelming fan demand, an additional Hollywood Bowl concert on Thursday, June 1, 2017 has been added -to the Dead & Company 2017 summer tour.

The returning Dead & Company band, which includes Grateful Dead members Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Bob Weir; singer/guitarist John Mayer; Allman Brothers’ bassist Oteil Burbridge; and “Fare Thee Well” and RatDog keyboardist Jeff Chimenti, will perform two sets of music drawing from the Dead’s historic catalog of songs.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday, December 16 at 10 AM through Ticketmaster. Check www.deadandcompany.com for complete ticketing information.

Dead & Company 2017 Tour Dates:

  • Sat, May 27 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena
  • Sun, May 28 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion
  • Wed, May 31 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
  • Thurs, June 1 – Los Angeles, CA – Hollywood Bowl
  • Sat, Jun 03 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Sun, Jun 04 – Mountain View, CA – Shorel – USANA Amphitheatre
  • Fri, Jun 09 – Boulder, CO – Folsom Field
  • Sat, Jun 10 – Boulder, CO – Folsom Field
  • Tue, Jun 13 – Atlanta, GA – Lakewood Amphitheatre
  • Thu, Jun 15 – Burgettstown, PA – KeyBank Pavilion
  • Sat, Jun 17 –  Boston, MA –  Fenway Park
  • Sun, Jun 18 – Boston, MA – enway Park
  • Tue, Jun 20 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center
  • Thu, Jun 22 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live
  • Sat, Jun 24 – New York, NY – Citi Field
  • Sun, Jun 25 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion
  • Wed, Jun 28 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center
  •  Fri, Jun 30 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field
  •  Sat, Jul 01 – Chicago, IL – Wrigley Field

 

 

Comments

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From 93.1 Jack FM

Best Of Los Angeles
JACKtivites
Flashback Lunch

Listen Live